First Timer

Blogging for the first time: A mystery I must say. When I decided to photograph my meals I never thought I make a blog. I just thought the meals.were so beautiful  that they needed to be captured so I did. Now I’m on my new journey of blogging g and posting and tagging and most importantly garnering new relationship. I must say I am excited to see where this goes. I heard many stories quite like mine that have very positive happy results. I hope this is true for mine. I want to connect with fellow foodies and give good advice and learn from fellow bloggers to improve my blog. My goal is to promote healthy meals as well as satisfy the cheater as well, I make a mean fried chicken! If you come across myblog, I hope it resinates with your visually palate inciting a PalateParty in your mouth! Please follow my blog!!

