Blogging for the first time!

A mystery I must say. When I decided to photograph my meals and the beauty of San Diego, I never thought I’d make a blog. I just thought the meals were so beautiful  and that they needed to be captured, so I did. Now I’m on my new journey of blogging and posting and tagging and most importantly garnering new relationships. I must say I am excited to see where this goes! I have heard many stories like mine that have heard many positive  results, I hope this is true for mine. I want to connect with fellow foodies and give good advice as well as learn from fellow bloggers to improve my blog. My goal is to promote healthy meals as well as satisfy the cheaters. By the way I make a mean fried chicken! If you come across my blog, I hope it resonates with your visual palate inciting a PalateParty in your mouth!

Follow my blog with Bloglovin 

